Updating Project Billing Account
When you update the billing account to another account, any file metadata, master property set libraries will not be carried over once the billing account has been changed for the project.
After the billing account has been updated, file metadata from the new account will be applied to all project files owned by the account.
Update or Change the Project Billing Account
Note: Changing project billing account will remove any existing file metadata being used on the project and will be replaced by the new account file metadata template (if the new account is using the feature).
Extensions might be linked to separate billing accounts and will not necessarily be affected by changing the project billing account. See the documentation for the extensions used in the project for more details.